Dianne G. Sagan – Best Selling Author

Christian and Women's fiction, with a little mystery thrown in for good measure

Media and Press Releases


M E D I A   R E L E A S E


CONTACT: Dianne G. Sagan



For Immediate Release


Area Christian Author Hits Two Bestsellers in One Week

Amarillo, TX

Rebekah Redeemed and The Fisherman’s Wife, by Dianne G. Sagan, books 1 and 2 of her “Women of the Bible” series, both hit Amazon Bestsellers for the second week in a row.

Mrs. Sagan’s “Women of the Bible” series is published by a small traditional publisher, Buoy Up Press, in Denton, Texas. They are fictionalized stories portraying womens’ lives at the time of Christ. Rebekah Redeemed is the story of an orphaned shepherdess befriended by Martha and Mary. The Fisherman’s Wife is the story of Peter’s wife. The main characters each struggle with issues that are as relevant today as they were then. Book 3 in the series is Miriam’s Room, only recently released. Mary’s Exile, book 4, comes out later this year; and two more stories are currently in development.

Author of 21 books, ten ghostwritten (six of which were best sellers), Mrs. Sagan is an award-winning hybrid author both self-published and traditionally published. Her latest work, The Hybrid Author,  is a non-fiction book about the changes taking place in the publishing world.

Learn more at:  http://diannegsagan.com



A media kit and photos are available on request.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s